On My Mind #OccupyWallStreet


 What an image!

If I weren’t too old to be running away from home – I’d be off to NYC to join #OccupyWallStreet.

 During this time of the Double-Dip recession that MIGHT become a Triple-Dip if the elephants don’t get off their reactionary soap-box and DO something.

The recesson of the 80’s destroyed any chance I had of getting a slice of the Boomer Pie. When our local economy crashed, I couldn’t put to use the college-learned skills I had.

Once you lose career momentum you can never make up for lost time. So I know just how screwed these 20-somethings are.

All I can say is ‘GET THE BASTARDS!’

Leave a Reply

