Hats, Hats and More Hats


Digital Camera

Yes, I’m obessed with hats. I’m taking knitting lessons, and learning to knit hats. Then I’ve been crocheting hats (3 of them) using a simple hat pattern from “Respect the Spindle”. I got three different looking hats out of it. 

Then I saw the log cabin squares that I saw on a blog also made on the PBS channel. I experimented with those and had a great time.

I think I’m starting to lose my dread of making mistakes. LOL

One thought on “Hats, Hats and More Hats

  1. itwasjudith says:

    well done 🙂 glad you’re enjoying it!

Leave a Reply

