Bought and Sold?


Digital Camera

I’ve put my camper up to trade 

Not sure it was a good idea, though I want something specific, a hard-sided camper that’s much smaller and lighter.

There are so many places I want to go – taking a camper – but a tent camper doesn’t have the space inside to really pack it full.

One thought on “Bought and Sold?

  1. K. A. Jordan says:

    I have to to say this: Craigslist has the strangest people on it. They demand that I sell my camper to them, even though it says I prefer to trade.

    Had to re-write the ad a couple of times to get my message clear.

Leave a Reply

